Billie Starr's Book of Sorries

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2022, Available .
Current format, Book, 2022, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"Shimmering with rage and sparkling with subtle humor, Billie Starr's Book of Sorries showcases Edgar Award-nominee Deborah E. Kennedy's singular voice as Jenny, a heroine in the vein of Olive Kitteridge and Miles Roby in Empire Falls, and shines a lighton the town of Benson, Indiana, where lakes, grudges, and family rifts…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title